Please don't add this to our curriculum.

28 Oct

I've already ranted how our curriculum is overloaded. See what they are teaching in California. Granted it's not the Bible belt, but jeez-Louise Lord help us…we do not need to teach this at school. Why has the school become the one place that children learn EVERYTHING? Isn't the home responsible for teaching some stuff? Let's just put it this way…the day the government asks me to teach homosexuality at school is the day I give my two-weeks notice. I have strong opinions about homosexuality. I don't hate gays and lesbians, but I disagree with their lifestyle of choice.

Leave a Reply

